The vestry of an Episcopal church is the governing body of the church and manages its resources and finances. It helps the congregation to define, support, and carry out the church’s mission. At St. George, each member of the vestry is elected by the parish and serves a three-year term.

Susan Alwais- Senior Warden

Jason Keller- Junior Warden

Lindsey Kimbrough- Clerk

Cliff McLean- Treasurer

Pam Carter

Rhonda Cunningham

Yori Escalante

Patrick Finklea

Christopher Fullerton

Meg Grant

Charles (Chuck) Kenworthy, Jr.

Stacy Talley

Tara Wright

Finance Committee

The St. George Finance Committee prepares a proposed annual budget that is submitted for approval by the Vestry.

Willmann Board

Manages the Clara Willman Trust.